Welcome!

 

!!!AWANA Registration!!!

 

When: Starting Friday, September 13th from 6:45 PM to 8:30 PM. 

Click the link below to learn more!


Memory Verse of the Month:

Therefore, as you received Christ Jesus the Lord,

so walk in him, rooted and built up in him

and established in the faith, just as you were taught,

abounding in thanksgiving.”

Colossians 2:6-7

 

Our Main Schedule:

Sunday
Sunday School
10:00 am – Angels, Demons and Spiritual Warfare, a series by David Platt


Morning Worship
11:00 am – Praise Day

December 1 – “Have Yourself A Peaceful Christmas”

Evening Service
6:00 pm –  “How to Celebrate Thanksgiving”

December 1 – “John’s Christmas”


Monday

6:30 pm – Ladies’ Christmas Craft Night – December 2


Tuesday

7:00 pm – Missions Team Meeting – December 3


Wednesday

9:30 am – www.wait.training – Women’s Worship Workout. No work out November 27.

7:00 pm – Mid-Week Bible Study and Prayer. We are currently studying the book of Ephesians.  There is no study November 27.

                  


Thursday

7:30 am – Men’s Bible Study. We are currently studying the book of John. See Pastor Justin for more information. No study November 28.


Friday
7:30 am – Men’s Bible Study. We are currently studying the book of Genesis. See Pastor Bob for more details.  No study November 29.

7:00 pm – Awana – The Awana program is for children age 4 through grade 8. Awana gives children the opportunity to know, love and serve Jesus. No meeting November 29.

7:00 pm – AMPED Teens – a youth group for grades 9-12. No meeting November 29.

 



Saturday


The Bible in One Year

Friday, November 22:  Ezekiel 18-19; James 4

Saturday, November 23:  Ezekiel 20-21; James 5

Sunday, November 24:  Ezekiel 22-23; 1 Peter 1

Monday, November 25:   Ezekiel 24-26; 1 Peter 2

Tuesday, November 26:   Ezekiel 27-29; 1 Peter 3

Wednesday, November 27:  Ezekiel 30-32; 1 Peter 4

Thursday, November 28:  Ezekiel 33-34; 1 Peter 5

Friday, November 29:  Ezekiel 35-36; 2 Peter 1

Saturday, November 30:  Ezekiel 37-39; 2 Peter 2

Sunday, December 1:  Ezekiel 40-41; 2 Peter 3

Monday, December 2:  Ezekiel 42-44; 1 John 1

Tuesday, December 3:  Ezekiel 45-46; 1 John 2

Wednesday, December 4:  Ezekiel 47-48; 1 John 3

Thursday, December 5:  Daniel 1-2; 1 John 4

Friday, December 6:  Daniel 3-4; 1 John 5

Saturday, December 7:  Daniel 5-7; 2 John